Aug. 12th, 2010

cornerofmadness: (don't fuck)
And in the Verizon wins again category. A) assholes told me that the antennae would work with this device. There IS no antennae so I could have even WORSE reception. B) they did not include the cable for the MyFi. Without the cable you can’t program the device. OMG how the hell can you send out a device without all it’s parts C) now I have to cancel my plans Saturday to be here. Verizon, bite the widest part of my butt.

In other news Kanda is back home. He is so out of it. He keeps trying to walk. He falls over and pukes. He's finally resting again. Now to keep him that way. He's not that bloody. I made them put a freaking stitch in his sac.
cornerofmadness: (Default)
Yes I'm ALL CAPS excited. This was horrible. Not even getting into the last bit of idiocy today.

Poor Kanda. he's quite nauseous. I've never had a kitten react so poorly to anesthesia before.

the last remaining kitten of the new feral bunch followed me to my car. he followed me home. he climbed up my (naked) leg and tried to get under my shorts. He darted into the house. He got ejected. I'll talk to the neighbors. their kids are playing with him. one eye is glued shut. Obviously my warning last week didn't take. I'm pretty sure that eye is a goner. My new talk will be a) get him to the vet if you're keeping him for your kids b) i'll surrender him to MY vet and no one will see him again. Because he can't keep going untreated. otherwise he's an adorable kitten but he will lose the eye at the least, his life at the most. idiot neighbors.

I put up my prompts for [livejournal.com profile] fma_ladyfest That was nerve wrecking. Did I give good prompts? Were they too common? too weird? Making up prompts makes me nervous. But it's done. here's hoping i don't end up with something i can't do justice too.

I put up my [livejournal.com profile] fma_fuh_q for Kimbley and his hand. It was done. School starts in a week. I'll forget so it's up now.

Is anyone watching Rizzoli & Isles and actually liking it? I keep trying to find reasons to like it but this week's was so bad I had to fastforward parts and next week's is so unbelievable I'm not even bothering.

my Saiyuki plot for my big bang has fled from my brain. Argh

Is excited for other upcoming things in fandom. And [livejournal.com profile] salomesensei you said that a little Roy/Maes will make you happy. How about foursome sex? (and not the one you beta'ed)? If you scroll back a few posts you'll see it.

ETA-

This is one of the things I was excited about. Check it out [livejournal.com profile] fmabigbang you know i'm already signed up

Adopt one today!

Adopt one today!

Profile

cornerofmadness: (Default)
cornerofmadness

March 2026

S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 2728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 01:18 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios